New Ride Time! 10 AM!

Sorry Brothers I tried to work it so we can do this at a better time but was not able to work it.  I will be getting like 3 .5 hrs sleep and then we will be off.  Today I was able to get my plates.  It took the DMV worker a few visits to the supervisor to get permission to  make a new Title.(bill of sale issues)  It’s here look at this nice plate!  Can’t wait till tomorrow.  Tyson I did my research on valves and got tuned in to perfection.  Found my problem was that I tuned the gap then the intake valve was open, not closed. fixed the issue.  It purrs like a kitty again.  Oh I’m so excited.  Pack a lunch we will eat at Vernon Reservoir.

It’s official
One thought on “New Ride Time! 10 AM!

Leave a Reply

