Okay, I Found a Dude For Electrical!

If you are in Utah (Utah or Salt Lake Counties) I have found a guy that can solve your vintage bike electrical problems and what’s better is he’ll let let you sit, watch and learn as he solves that nasty bug you haven’t been able to trace down.

His name is Roger and he is fair in the price dept and very able in know-how. I found his ad on KSL.com as I was doing my regular daily classified search. Here’s part of his ad and his contact info if you are local and need some help. Oh, and best of all, he’s done some CT rebuilds so he knows our little bikes. (I think he has talked me into dropping the ATC engine in the CT110)

20140626-215252.jpg

20140626-215257.jpg

One hour and $50 later my 1983 Honda Nighthawk 650 was electrically sound for the first time in years. 🙂 Tomorrow I hope to have it road legal.

20140626-215451.jpg

Leave a Reply

